Albuquerque Location

 
Thank you for visiting Complete Compliance, your complete compliance professionals in Albuquerque, New Mexico. Contact us at (505) 830-3776 or visit us at 4809 Jefferson St. NE Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109 so that we may better service you. You may also reach our dedicated team of professionals via email at:
 
 
Vic Sheppard, President
vic@ccs-southwest.com

Betty Sheppard, VP Operations
betty@ccs-southwest.com

Jerry Hayes, Compliance Manager
jerry@ccs-southwest.com
 
Kathy Clay, Taxes
kathy@ccs-southwest.com

Heather Howard, MVD Supervisor
heather@ccs-southwest.com

Rita Dennis, MVD Specialist
rita@ccs-southwest.com
 
Amy Dunn, MVD Specialist
amy@ccs-southwest.com

Paula Hall, Drug & Alcohol Program Manager
cspnm@hotmail.com

Rhonda Lesher, Compliance Assistant/Admin
rhonda@ccs-southwest.com
 
 
Monday-Friday 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM